Lasagna verde

I was very pleased to have lunch at Le Potager du Marais in Paris – it was raining and I gratefully sat in this very cosy restaurant. The menu is 100% vegan and, I have to say, very tempting… so I went for the lasagna with spinach, which was the comforting food I really needed after 3 hours walking in the cold. It was tasty, warm and delicious. The salad was fresh with a perfect dressing.
Le Potager du Maris - restaurant vegan - Paris

The waiter was very friendly and I felt very welcomed. I’ll definitely come back!

 

Leave a Reply

