Visual trick

I went to London for one week of holidays. I was so happy to see my friends, to go to my favorite veggie places and to use again my umbrella (…)!

In Covent Garden, I saw this complete surreal house called “Take my Lightning but Don’t steal my Thunder” from the artist Alex Chinneck. Just look at the pictures and try to figure out…

Take my Lightning but Don't steal my Thunder by the artist Alex Chinneck - Covent Garden, Londres

Take my Lightning but Don't steal my Thunder by the artist Alex Chinneck - Covent Garden, Londres

Take my Lightning but Don't steal my Thunder by the artist Alex Chinneck - Covent Garden, Londres

Take my Lightning but Don't steal my Thunder by the artist Alex Chinneck - Covent Garden, Londres

We then had lunch at Manna V restaurant, in Primrose Hill. This is a 100% vegan restaurant. In three words: posh, delicate and delicious! We went for the nachos, the californian plate with marinated tofu and the sausages with mash potatoes.

Manna - vegan restaurant, London

Manna - vegan restaurant, London

Manna - vegan restaurant, London

And because it was a very special occasion, I did enjoy this customised sticky toffee pudding.

Manna - vegan restaurant, London

Leave a Reply

