Railways

I love travelling by train – you just sit and enjoy the view. And you fell asleep.

From London back to Frankfurt, you transit by Brussels-Midi train station. On my way to London, I did notice this green panel.

green-britain

On my return to Germany, Tintin is the one who welcome passengers. He is my great hero!

tintin-brussels

One basic rule when I travel: I carry chocolate bars with me.

barres chocolat vegan

The Celtic one was bought in London at Holland and Barrett’s. I found the Zebra one at the organic shop based in Brussels-Midi train station. Very nice and handy shop with full of vegan products.

Now it’s time to catch my train!

Leave a Reply

